Latest Products http://www.shitalsigns.in Latest Products 16-07-18 en-us http://www.shitalsigns.in Retroreflective Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/retro-reflective-signs.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most well known manufacturers of Retro reflective Signs. Our products are for PWD & Highway Roads, Border Roads Organization (BRO), NHAI, JNPT, Railways, Airports, and other Infrastructure Projects as per Indian Roads Congress (IRC), Mo SRT&H, RDSO, CORE, ASTM and Other relevant Specifications. Mandatory Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/mandatory-signs.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In accordance with the motor vehicles act 1998, every driver of a motor vehicle shall drive a vehicle in conformity with any indication given by mandatory signs. It’s considered an offense if the commuters do not obey these signs. We are one of the leading Mandatory Signs manufacturers and suppliers in India known for the optimum quality of our products. These are made with retro reflective Sheeting which consists of microscopic glass lenses in huge quantities which reflects lights back to its source of origin. Cautionary Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/cautionary-signs.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading manufacturers of Cautionary Signs in India we know the importance of these signs on the roads. Cautionary signs are meant for cautioning the driver about the hazards lying ahead on the road. It is compulsory for the driver to obey these rules for the sake of his safety and others as well. Made with Aluminum sheets pasted with Micro prismatic / High Intensity Encapsulated Lens Type/ Engineers Grade Retro Reflective Sheeting these signs ensure safety on the roads. Informatory Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/informatory-signs.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most important categories of signs on roads we offer the Informatory Signs made up of optimum quality raw materials which makes it unbendable and rust free. Informatory signs are basically erected on the road to provide information on direction, destination and roadside facilities etc to the road user. These signs act as a map guiding the road user about the directions and destinations saving his time and effort. Work Zone Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/work-zone-signs.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the most prominent Work Zone Signs manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our products are all highly appreciated for their high quality, flawless finish and long life. These signs are basically installed for indicating work in progress or showcasing indications regarding some kind of development in work. Overhead Gantry Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/overhead-gantry-signs.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Overhead Gantry Signs manufacturers and erectors. Our products are well appreciated for its Design, quality and durability. These signs are installed on portal mounted Gantry structure of Mild steel or Galvanize Iron structural members at a height of 6 meters. Overhead Cantilever Signs http://www.shitalsigns.in/overhead-cantilever-signs.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers and erector of the Overhead Cantilever Signs. We ensure that our products are beautifully designed and erected on the road which not only gives the information but also enhance the beauty of the road as well. Solar Road Marker http://www.shitalsigns.in/solar-road-marker.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Road Markers create a good appearance when they are shining. And YDM solar road marker gets a high price performance ratio. The life of the solar road marker is 3 years. Delineator http://www.shitalsigns.in/delineator.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the optimum manufacturers of Delineators in India. The delineators are those products which consist of : Kerb delineators Traffic cones